Collective 8Reg'ART

The 8Reg'ART group

7 photographers, Alain ETCHEPARE, Bruno MERCIER, Philippe MOUGIN, Michel RAJKOVIC, Julie REY, Xavier REY and Ebru SIDAR have created a new photographers group called 8Reg'ART.

7 different visions of artists who don't want to reproduce an accurate copy of what surrounding them, but on the contrary a personal and creative vision, an intimate testimony in order to stimulate viewers imagination.

7 poetic and emotional visions.

7 timeless visions